Tuesday, March 31, 2015

Making An Easter Basket

Today Shelly and I get some Pho and buy some stuff for April's Easter basket.






Monday, March 30, 2015

Cotton Tail Days

Today we hang out at Cotton Tail Days. We then visit my grandma and April shows off her craft skills.





Cotton Tail Days

Saturday, March 28, 2015

Run Run Run Easter Hoppening

Today April runs a jogathon and completes 11 laps!!! We then head to Malibu for an easter festival called Easter Hoppening.





Easter Hoppening

Thursday, March 26, 2015

The Makeup Master

Today I try to score some deals at Fresh & Easy with no luck. Then Shelly and I go on the hunt for brownies. Ending the night with April doing Shelly's makeup.






Tuesday, March 24, 2015

Row. Row. Row Your... Oh

Today April shows us some awesome sidewalk chalk art. We then surprise her with a funny/cute shirt.






Sunday, March 22, 2015

Saturday, March 21, 2015

Night Out And The Best Macroni

Today April has her tea party and goes off to her grandma's house for the weekend. Shelly and I go on a date night and have the best macaroni ever.






Friday, March 20, 2015

How to Cook Chicken

Today I teach you how to cook chicken and April picks out a birthday gift for her grandma.






Thursday, March 19, 2015

Operation find tea cups

Operation find tea cups was a success!! Today we look for some tea cups for April's tea party at school.






Tuesday, March 17, 2015

How to pick your dinner

Shelly is Still recovering from her cold. We surprise April with Slurpees and show you how we pick dinner.






Monday, March 16, 2015

Back Home

Back home from Shelly's parents.






$20 Prepaid Mastercard #Giveaway

I Am Giving Away a $20 Prepaid Mastercard Gift Card

As a thank you for being a faithful follower of this blog and my YouTube Channel. I am doing another giveaway. One lucky reader will receive a $20 Prepaid Mastercard Gift Card.
$20 Prepaid Mastercard


Friday, March 13, 2015

Thursday, March 12, 2015

cake cake cake

Starting to get sick frown emoticon Shelly and April make a birthday cake for Shelly's dad.






Wednesday, March 11, 2015

YouTuber Snapchat Names 2015

Here’s a list I’ve compiled randomly of YouTuber's Snapchat names. I will add to the list when I learn more! :D

Philip Defranco: philipdefranco
Steve Zaragoza: stevezaragoza
William Haynes: whilliamhaynes
Caspar Lee: casparlee1994
Meg Turney: megturney
Olga Kay: realolgakay
Alfie Deyes: itsalfiedeyes
Joey Graceffa: joeygraceffa16
Damon Fizzy: damonfizzy
Blake Murphy: mrbmurphy
Ricky Dillon: ricky.dillon
Connor Franta: theconnorfranta
Jc Caylen: chamclouder
Kian Lawley: kianlawley
Trevor Moran: trevormoran
Marcus Butler: themarcusbutler
Joe Sugg: thatcherjoe
Jim Chapman: jimchapman
Sawyer Hartman: sawyerhartman
FunForLouis: Funforlouis
Beau Brooks: Beaupbrooks
James Yammouni: jamyamm
Daniel Sahyounie: Dsahyounie
VeeOneEye: veeoneeye
Thatsojack: jackmtthw
Mazzi Maz: mazzi_maz
Lohanthony: aanthoony
Cameron Dallas: camerondallas
Oli White: oliwhite1
Sam Pottorff: sampottorff
Carter Reynolds: itsmrcarterr
Beautybaby44: Beautybaby
Dominic DeAngelis: domsuckmybomb
Kevin Droniak: kdron64
Matthew Lush: MatthewLush
Devon Battilega: devon_snaps
Jesse Wellens: jessepvp
RJ (TheNotAdam): rj4gui4r
Bart Baker: realbartbaker
Clintus McGintus: clintus
Logan Mckay: loganmckay55
Sam Pepper: sampepper
Alfie Deyes: itsalfiedeyes
Zoella: offcialzoella
Lia Marie Johnson: dappyhays
Catherine Valdes: yourfavoritecat
Hank Green: hankgre
Jack Douglass: realjackfilms
Toby Turner: chatbuscus
Harley Morenstein: harleyplays
Casey Neistat: caseyneistat
Lisa Schwartz: officiallisbug
Jenna Marbles: jennakermarbles
Lilly Singh: iisuperwomanii
Anthony Padilla: anth0nypadilla
Ian Hecox: ianhecoxsnaps
Tyler Oakley: snaptyleroakley
Shane Dawson: lolShaneDawson
Grace Helbig: realgracehelbig
Kingsley: kingsleyyt
Matthew Santoro: matthewsantoro
Lia Marie Johnson: dappyhays
Jesse Wellen: jessepvp
Jenn McAlliste: jxnnxpxnn

Chillin and Grillin

Today I get my truck smogged, grill some burgers, and have a skip-it competition.






Tuesday, March 10, 2015

Monday, March 9, 2015

Sunday, March 8, 2015

Happy International Women's Day

Happy International Women's Day! Respect your women or they will get snatched up.




Princess Day Santa Barbara Zoo

We met Snow White, Sleeping Beauty, Rapunzel, and other princesses in person as they help celebrate frogs. There are also frog-inspired crafts, games, and special animal appearances.






Friday, March 6, 2015

Harry Potty?

Today we go on adventure to look for the softest blanket. We also get Harry Potty?






Thursday, March 5, 2015

What did I get myself into?

What did I get myself into? Today I go on a field trip with Shelly and April.






Monday, March 2, 2015

Sunday, March 1, 2015

How to make rock candy

Today we make Rock candy (also called rock sugar) is a type of confectionery mineral composed of relatively large sugar crystals. This candy is formed by allowing a supersaturated solution of sugar and water to crystallize onto a surface suitable for crystal nucleation, such as a string, stick, or plain granulated sugar. Heating the water before adding the sugar allows more sugar to dissolve thus producing larger crystals. Crystals form after 6–7 days. Food coloring may be added to the mixture to produce colored candy.